Because not everyone is Elite

Failed already

So it is 24th January and already I have failed to keep all my resolutions for the year! I tried to be healthy,  write more and sing every day but this has flopped! So why do we try again every year?

It is hope. This belief,  however small, helps keep a smile on those facing death,  with nothing currently good in their lives or who want to change their lives.

It is why Pandora box is such an
important story for everyone. Hopefully I will keep my hope that even without resolutions I will be able to change things for the better in my life.

I hope that you keep your hope too, whether you have or haven’t kept your resolutions, that you will be able to make a difference in your life! Maybe there is still hope that the world will one day be a better and beautiful place for us all. 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

