Because not everyone is Elite

New year; new me?

Happy new year!  This is always the time of the year when everyone makes new year resolutions. Normally people make a resolution with a vague idea to try to keep them but this often only stays that way for a couple of weeks before falling to the way side.

Last year I tried to write once a day but failed and this year will probably be the same. This year however I really want to get healthy again both with food and sport. 

After a year of worrying and not spending I also want to see my friends more. The past year I did change in one way. I locked myself away from my friends and the world worried about money as my contract came to an end.

This year is not much different as my contract this year is destined to end at the same time but this time I will be. I can not hide away worrying this year but let my hair down with my friends once in a while.

Now I will try and write one a day again, do something healthy, sing more and draw again but something will slip. It is however worth a try to pursue to be someone better and strive for perfection.

So here is to a new year and hopefully a new me with positive changes this time!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

