Because not everyone is Elite

Climbing with n00bs

Having climbed with the Brunel climbing club, with all their amazing trips, I am used to climbing with n00bs.

It is not the first time I have had to climb up and help talk a fresher/n00b up a climb. Today was a different experience though as I couldn’t get any closer so had to think half way up on my feet or using my hands.

This is what is great with climbing, as you have to think on your feet to keep you alive bit often to help others too.

Hopefully I’ll get back into this great sport again!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

