Because not everyone is Elite

Pancake day

Today is pancake day! Yummy! But I don’t have a problem giving up sugar, sweets, alcohol or drugs; so what do I give up?

I am going to try and be healthier, fitter and smarter. Let’s see how long this lasts!

Last time I took part in lent, I gave up buying myself sweets as I had a bad habit of buying but then not eating them.

It worked so much better than new years, so why? Is it the idea that “Its only for 40 days! I should at least manage that!” After that we get used to doing or not doing with something in our life.

So this is why this lent I am doing more of the healthy stuff, but I should also catch up with all my blogging from the move.

Hopefully it means more blogging and a skinner me 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

