Because not everyone is Elite

New year’s resolution

So this year I am trying to write more, so my plan is to try to blog once a day.

Now while this is might be difficult the rules will be as follows:

1. I must try to write once a day at least! But by the end of the year I must have 365 entries, so if I miss a day or know I will be away or am ill I can write an entry to catch up or before!

2. It must be something decent, not just babble!

3. Its got to be fun

4. Its got to be trying to push my writing skills (so again not just babble!)

 

I hope that you enjoy my attempt at trying to do this! Hopefully it will be interesting, fun and exciting!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

