Because not everyone is Elite

Since before I can remember I have loved Sci-fi, games and reading but I have also always found that among my group of friends I am the Noob. Yes in the normal world, I am extremely Elite, especially with my family, but when your friends are considered Elites in the world of geek you get my drift that I am a noob of a geek.

I think the reason this has happened is that I am geeky about so many different things, that I never spend enough time becoming the best there is in that one field.
So because I am sick of having to read everything from an elite point of view or like I am an utter moron, but also to increase the amount I write and draw on a regular basis, I have started “Confessions of a Noob”

I hope that you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

